# CrossFit MASS CrossFit MASS | 1580 North Andover MA 01845 | Fitness for the Merrimack Valley

Home            Start Here            FAQ            Instructors            Schedule            Find Us                       Trial Workout           

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Front Squat
12x2 @80% 1rm max 60 seconds rest
(or 88% of your best set from Monday)

Complete 3 rounds for time
Run 400 Meters
50 Air Squats

Post loads and time to comments



Tuesday, April 22, 2014

5 Rounds
Bent Hollow body Rock x12r

Complete as many rounds of the following as possible in 20 minutes

30 pound Pull-ups, 4 reps
30 pound Ring Dips, 8 reps
30 pound Lunges, 16 reps

Add 30 pounds to your body weight anyway you choose, dumbbell, vest ect.

Post rounds completed to comments.

Compare to Monday, October 28, 2013





Monday, April 21, 2014

Front Squat
3-3-3

CrossFit Games Open 11.1
Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 10 minutes of:
30 Double-unders
15 Power snatches (75lbs / 35kg)

Post loads and time to comments.


Sunday, April 20, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Team Workout: Complete as many rounds of the following as possible in 20 minutes.

Move 50% of the teams collective body weight 100 feet.

Mix and match bumper plates and dumbbells as needed to create the load.
No more than 1/2 the team can be working at any one time. The load must
be carried. Weights in contact with the ground can not be moved forward.

Post rounds completed to comments

Compare to Thursday, March 28, 2013



Friday, April 18, 2014

Arch Body Rock

Partner WoD:
Complete as many rounds of the following as possible in 8 minutes.

24" Box Jump, 5 reps
Push-up, 7 reps
Sprint 80 feet


Thursday, April 17, 2014

Front Squat
2 x12 @75% 1rm max 60 seconds rest
(or 83% of your best set from Monday)"

"Randy"
75 pound Power snatch, 75 reps for time.

Post time to comments.

Compare to Wednesday, January 02, 2013


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Bent Hollow body Rock

"Tabata This!"
Tabata Row
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Squat
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Pull-up
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Push-up
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Sit-up

The Tabata interval is 20 seconds of work followed by 10 seconds of rest for 8 intervals.

Tabata score is the least number of reps performed in any of the eight intervals. Unit for the row is "calories"

Compare to Saturday, November 24, 2012